Menu

Our People

Aaron Cassidy
Director
Ph: 03 260 2662
E: aaron@duns.co.nz
Amy Nicholson
Client Manager
Ph: 03 260 2667
E: amyn@duns.co.nz
Andy Worrill
Director
Ph: 64 21 767 214
E: andyw@duns.co.nz
Edson Guerrero
Client Manager
Ph: 03 260 2677
E: edsong@duns.co.nz
Ian Jefferis
Director
Ph: 64 21 387 261
E: ianj@duns.co.nz
Jason Hoseason
Tax Manager
Ph: 03 260 2675
E: jasonh@duns.co.nz
Kevin Bone
Associate
Ph: 03 260 2684
E: kevinb@duns.co.nz
Sonia Brown
Client Manager
Ph: 03 260 2693
E: soniab@duns.co.nz
Warwick Watts
Managing Director
Ph: 64 21 229 1497
E: warwickw@duns.co.nz
Warren McKenzie
Director
Ph: 64 27 432 4523
E: warrenm@duns.co.nz
David Duns
Consultant
Ph: 64 21 337 230
E: davidd@duns.co.nz

Key Dates
  5 Oct   PAYE
20 Oct   PAYE
20 Oct   RWT/N-RWT/Approved Issuer Levy
20 Oct   FBT for period ended 30 Sept
30 Oct   GST for period ended 30 Sept
> View All Dates
News